Mission

En tant qu'entreprise qui donne l'exemple en priorisant les gens, nous nous efforçons de créer un parcours personnalisé en matière d'impact et d'épanouissement en aidant les gens à grandir, à s'améliorer et à se faire entendre grâce à des solutions de rétroaction novatrices.

Ce qu'on fait

Notre créneau, c'est l'apprentissage. Nous collaborons avec des organisations qui sont dévouées au parcours de l'amélioration continue. Grâce à des solutions adaptées, nous offrons une expertise réputée, une efficacité accrue, un soutien décisionnel et un partenariat à long terme qui vous amènera plus loin que quiconque.

Ce qui fait notre fierté

Nous travaillons avec

1000 organisations

Nous avons des bureaux à

7 endroits

Nous avons un score de satisfaction client (CSAT) de

96%

Nous avons des clients dans

50 pays

Nous sommes là pour vous

24/7

Nous avons impacté la vie de

20 millions d'étudiants

Découvrez-en plus sur nos solutions

Notre esprit en est un d'innovation

Nous améliorons en continu nos produits, nos processus et notre personnel dans le but d'offrir une plateforme intégrale d'apprentissage et de développement. Nous réinvestissons une
part importante de notre budget dans la recherche et le développement afin rester à l'avant-garde des besoins changeants de nos clients et de nos partenaires.

Explorance a été reconnue dans l’annuaire des grands innovateurs canadiens de Microsoft en 2020 pour avoir fourni des solutions de rétroaction de classe mondiale aux établissements d’enseignement supérieur et aux grandes entreprises du monde entier. L’annuaire 2020 présente 15 grandes entreprises canadiennes qui utilisent des technologies Microsoft avancées telles que l’intelligence artificielle, l’Internet des objets et les hologrammes pour innover.

Explorance est fière de partager le prix Or 2020 pour l’excellence en gestion des talents du Brandon Hall Group avec notre partenaire Clarkston Consulting. Clarkston Consulting améliore significativement l’expérience globale des employés grâce à des sondages stratégiques sur l’engagement des employés. Nous sommes fiers de notre association à travers leur utilisation de la méthodologie et de la plateforme de gestion de l’expérience Blue

Explorance et son partenaire PETRONAS ont remporté deux prix du Brandon Hall Group. Ils ont remporté un prix Or pour l’évaluation du développement du leadership et un prix Argent pour l’évaluation de l’apprentissage. Explorance a présenté une candidature conjointe aux prix d’excellence HCM du Brandon Hall Group 2020 avec PETRONAS, et nous sommes fiers de notre partenariat permettant leur mise à profit de la solution d’efficacité de l’apprentissage et du développement Metrics That Matter (MTM).

Publié par Gartner en 2014, le prestigieux rapport Cool Vendors in Education dresse le portrait de fournisseurs dont les produits et les services sont novateurs, intrigants et percutants dans le milieu de l'apprentissage adaptatif. Blue met à profit les quatre forces centrales de Gartner (information, nuage, mobile et social) afin de créer une expérience d'apprentissage adaptative.

Les prix annuels d'impact sur l'apprentissage par IMS Global récompensent les applications remarquables et novatrices de technologies pédagogiques en réponse aux défis les plus importants sur le marché mondial de l'éducation. Bluepulse a reçu la médaille de bronze pour sa capacité d'amélioration factuelle de l'apprentissage au sein d'établissements d'enseignement.

Explorance a reçu le prix Argent du groupe Brandon Hall pour la meilleure avancée technologique en test et en évaluation de l'apprentissage. Explorance a partagé le prix avec ses clients Mastercard et Heartland Dental, une affirmation de notre engagement à aider les organisations à évaluer l'efficacité de chemins d'apprentissage informels conjointement à l'évaluation formelle de l'apprentissage.

Training Industry surveille les meilleurs fournisseurs du secteur de la formation qui aident à appuyer les entreprises dans le cadre de leurs programmes d'apprentissage et de développement corporatifs. Explorance est reconnu comme l'une des 20 meilleures plateformes d'analyse et d'évaluation en matière de qualité, d'innovation, de nombre de clients/utilisateurs et d'autres critères.

Ce que nos clients en disent

Connectez avec des dirigeants et des administrateurs
qui partagent votre vision

Nous croyons fortement à l'esprit de communauté et aux bienfaits qu'il fournit.
Le groupe Bluenotes et la communauté MTM Impact appuient les organisations académiques
et Explorance afin de bâtir une solide expertise dans le domaine. Les communautés influencent aussi
notre feuille de route afin d'assurer que nos offres restent au diapason de leurs besoins.

Le groupe Bluenotes

Le groupe Bluenotes est une grande famille d'utilisateurs Blue. Il s'agit d'un forum pour qu'ils puissent se rencontrer, échanger et apprendre les uns des autres. Le groupe Bluenotes organise des conférences annuelles qui mettent en relation les utilisateurs, incluant Bluenotes global, Bluenotes APAC, Bluenotes MENA, Bluenotes Europe, and Bluenotes Canada.

Découvrez bluenotesgroup.com

La communauté MTM Impact

La communauté MTM Impact est un endroit où les utilisateurs de Metrics That Matter peuvent connecter, échanger, discuter et apprendre les uns des autres. Les événements sont organisés par les membres de la communauté et les employés. Ils incluent des meilleures pratiques, des formations, des nouvelles fonctionnalités et plus encore. La communauté propose également un symposium annuel qui permet à la communauté mondiale MTM de réseauter.

Découvrez mtmimpact.com

Vous voulez en découvrir davantage sur Explorance?

Restez connecté grâce aux nouvelles et aux aperçus
à propos d'Explorance et de l'industrie de l'évaluation de l'apprentissage

Mission

Be the platform where every voice is heard and makes a difference.

What we do

At the heart of success is a commitment to transforming people experience insight into actions.

Explorance empowers organizations by enhancing the moments that matter for people through an active listening strategy, accelerating the insight-to-action cycle, at scale, leading to personal growth and organizational agility.

Things we pride ourselves on

We work with

1000 organizations

We operate in

7 locations

We have a CSAT score of

96%

We serve customers in

50 countries

We are here for you

24/7

We impact the lives of

20 million people

Learn more about our solutions

Our spirit is one of innovation

We are continuously enhancing our products, processes, and people to offer a complete learning and development platform. We reinvest a
large portion of our budget in research and development to stay a step ahead of the evolving needs of our customers and partners.

Despite a challenging year characterized by the transition to remote working due to the ongoing pandemic, Explorance was ranked the number one Best Workplace™ in Canada for 2021 by the Great Place to Work® Institute. This top ranking marks Explorance’s fourth year in the Top 10 rankings for this award.

Following a thorough, independent analysis conducted by the Great Place to Work Institute®, Explorance is proud to announce that we have been certified as a Great Place to Work in India. This certification is based on direct feedback from employees about their workplace experience.

Based on feedback from our employees on the Trust Index™ Survey, Explorance has been recognized as a Great Place to Work®-Certified company in US. This certification is a badge of honor that validates the employee experience we have created for our people and our culture of mutual trust.

Explorance was recognized as a Deloitte’s Technology Fast 50™ company. This marks a second consecutive year of recognition for Explorance as a rapidly-growing technology company by the Technology Fast 50™ program and is attributed to our unique ability to accelerate its clients’ insight-to-action cycle.

Explorance won a Brandon Hall Group Gold award for excellence in the “Best Advance in AI and Machine Learning” category. The gold award was awarded to BlueML - Explorance’s breakthrough solution for employee comment analysis. BlueML is the only machine learning tool of its kind trained on real employee responses and scenarios to deliver useful and actionable insights.

Explorance was recognized in Microsoft's Great Canadian Innovators 2020 Yearbook for its success in providing world-class feedback solutions to Higher Education and Large Enterprises across the globe. The yearbook profiles 15 great Canadian companies that are using advanced Microsoft technologies like artificial intelligence, Internet of Things, and holograms, to innovate.

Explorance is proud to share the 2020 Gold award for excellence in talent management from Brandon Hall Group with our partner Clarkston Consulting. Clarkston Consulting drives meaningful improvement in the overall employee experience with strategic employee engagement surveys. We are proud of our association through their use of the Blue Experience Management platform and methodology.

Explorance and partner PETRONAS won two awards from Brandon Hall Group. They won a Gold award in leadership development measurement and a Silver award in learning measurement. Explorance jointly applied to the 2020 Brandon Hall Group HCM Excellence awards with PETRONAS and is proud of our partnership through their leverage of the Metrics That Matter (MTM) L&D effectiveness solution.

The prestigious “Cool Vendors in Education” 2014 report by Gartner profiles vendors whose products and services are innovative, intriguing and impactful in the arena of adaptive learning. Blue leverages all four of the elements in Gartner’s Nexus of Forces - information, cloud, mobile, and social - to create an adaptive learning experience.

IMS Global’s annual Learning Impact Awards recognize outstanding, innovative applications of educational technology to address the most significant challenges facing the global education market. Bluepulse was awarded a bronze medal for its evidence-based learning improvement in educational institutions.

Explorance received the Silver Award from the Brandon Hall Group for the Best Advance in Technology for Testing or Learning Evaluation. Explorance shared the award with our customers Mastercard and Heartland Dental, affirming our contribution to assisting organizations in assessing the effectiveness of informal learning pathways in conjunction with formal learning evaluations.

Training Industry monitors the best providers in the training marketplace that help support enterprises with their corporate learning and development programs. Explorance is recognized as a Top 20 Assessment and Evaluation provider based on quality, innovativeness, number of clients/users, and other criteria.

What customers are saying

Connect with like-minded
leaders and administrators

We are strong believers in community and the benefits that they provide.
The Bluenotes Group and MTM Impact Community serve as education
sources for peer organizations and Explorance to build strong domain
expertise. The communities also lobby and influence our roadmap ensuring
that our offerings are always steps ahead and meet their needs.

Bluenotes Group

The Bluenotes Group is a united family of Blue users. It is a forum for Blue users to meet, greet, share successes, and learn from one other. The Bluenotes Group hosts annual user conferences connecting the Blue global community, including Bluenotes global, Bluenotes APAC, Bluenotes MENA, Bluenotes Europe, and Bluenotes Canada.

Visit bluenotesgroup.com

MTM Impact Community

The MTM Impact Community is a place where Metrics That Matter users can connect, share, discuss, and learn from each other. Events are hosted by community members and Explorance employees and cover best practices, training, new product features, and more. The community hosts an annual symposium to connect the MTM global community.

Visit mtmimpact.com

Upcoming community events

Want to learn more about Explorance?

Stay connected
with the latest products, services, and industry news.