Évaluations de cours

Le domaine de l'enseignement supérieur fait face à de nombreux défis causés par des réglementations gouvernementales qui changent constamment, un paysage de plus en plus compétitif et la numérisation de l'économie. Se concentrer sur la réussite étudiante et les autres indicateurs clés, notamment la rétention, l'engagement et les taux de diplomation, deviennent rapidement de grandes priorités pour tous les leaders académiques.

Avec ses solutions d'analyse du parcours Blue (APét), Explorance aide les établissements à appuyer leurs étudiants tout au long de leur parcours académique grâce à un processus connecté la gestion de l'expérience étudiante, des stratégies d'écoute continue et des capacités de soutien décisionnel.

Communiquez avec nous

Qu'est-ce que les analyses de parcours étudiant (APét) peuvent vous apporter?

Notre mission consiste à vous aider à appuyer vos étudiants à chaque étape de leur parcours.

Voyez la différence que APét peut apporter

  • Augmentez les inscriptions

  • Optimisez l'implication des étudiants

  • Améliorez les taux de diplomation

  • Assurez que les étudiants sont prêts pour le marché du travail

Une approche unifiée

Blue SJA is the unified solution giving you the right tools to ensure no student at your institution is left behind. Academic departments depend on student feedback that is collected by campus services, teaching and learning, and other areas within your institution. If each department uses its own tool and data is stuck in siloes, it can create discord with redundancies and a lack of inter-communication, ultimately impacting the overall student experience. Further complexities arise from dealing with multiple budgets, IT support, and integration.

Blue SJA changes all that. Instead of having a disjointed feedback gathering process, Blue SJA offers a campus-wide solution. That means a single source of truth from a centralized process offering scalability, efficiency, IT integration, automation, and an enhanced student experience.

Et si nous pouvions vous connecter à vos étudiants à chaque point de contact?

With the holistic approach offered by Blue SJA, universities can redéfinir l'expérience étudiante en fournissant une plateforme de collecte de données centralisée qui peut être alignée sur les priorités de premier plan. Atteignez les étudiants potentiels dès le moment où ils s'inscrivent et instaurez un processus d'intégration solide. Soutenez les étudiants actuels et assurez qu'ils terminent leur parcours en surveillant leur expérience d'apprentissage au sein de votre établissement. Après la diplomation, favorisez l'implication des diplômés pour aider les futures générations d'étudiants. En étant là à chaque étape importante, vous pouvez assurer la réussite étudiante de façon continue.

Et si nous pouvions aider à assurer que la voix de chaque étudiant soit entendue?

Comment peut-on combler les écarts laissés par les principaux sondages organisationnels? Qu'est-ce qui se produit si un étudiant a un besoin qui ne coïncide pas avec l'un des sondages formels de votre organisation? Il y a un délai entre le moment auquel la voix étudiante doit être entendue et celui auquel la rétroaction est sollicitée.

Réduisez ce délai au minimum grâce à l'écoute continue et tissez des liens étroits avec vos étudiants. Colligez des réponses en temps réel et ciblez certains répondants pour effectuer des suivis afin d'assurer qu'ils ont la meilleure expérience possible. Favorisez la communication entre les campus à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur de la salle de classe. N'attendez pas à la fin du cours ou jusqu'à ce qu'un étudiant quitte pour déterminer s'il y avait un problème avec l'enseignement et l'apprentissage, le matériel de cours, les installations, les services du campus, etc.

Et si nous pouvions vous aider à prendre de meilleures décisions?

Comment savoir si vous prenez la bonne décision lorsque vous n'avez pas tout le contexte d'une situation donnée? Ces décisions deviennent critiques pour apporter le meilleur soutien aux étudiants de votre établissement. Lorsque vous ne disposez pas d'un processus holistique, des liens peuvent être perdus et vous n'obtenez pas le tableau complet.

Blue SJA Decision Support capabilities include include flexible reporting and dashboarding that allows you to tap into your students’ feedback (direct, indirect, and inferred) so you can pour que vous puissiez faire des liens qui fourniront des aperçus approfondis. Évaluez le succès, les besoins d'apprentissage et les risques comme il se doit. Vous n'avez plus à vous demander « est-ce que je prends la bonne décisions? »

Partons à la quête de l'amélioration ensemble.

Restez connecté grâce aux nouvelles et aux aperçus
à propos d'Explorance et de l'industrie de l'évaluation de l'apprentissage

Student Journey Analytics

Higher education faces many challenges due to ever-changing government regulations, an increasingly competitive landscape, and the digitization of the economy. The focus on student success and other key indicators, such as retention, engagement, and graduation rates, are fast becoming top priorities for every academic leader.

With the Blue Student Journey Analytics (SJA) solutions, Explorance helps institutions support students throughout their complete academic lifecycle with a connected experience management process, continuous listening strategy, and decision support capabilities.

Contact us

What’s in it for you with Blue SJA?

Our commitment is to help you support your students at every step of their journey.

See the difference Blue SJA will deliver:

  • Increase student enrollment

  • Optimize student engagement

  • Improve student graduation rates

  • Ensure student readiness for the workplace

What if we can connect you with your students at every touchpoint?

With the holistic approach offered by Blue, universities can redefine the student experience. Blue allows institutions to go beyond course evaluations by providing a centralized feedback gathering platform that can be aligned to top priorities. Reach potential students from the moment they submit their application and establish a strong onboarding process. Support current students and ensure they complete their journey by monitoring their learning and overall institutional experience. After graduation, keep alumni engaged to help future generations of students. By being there at every major touchpoint, you can ensure continued student success.

What if we can help ensure every student’s voice is heard?

How can we fill in the feedback gaps left by stepwise surveys, course evaluations, and student exit surveys? There is a delay from when a student’s voice needs to be heard, and when their feedback is solicited. Minimize the feedback delay through Continuous Listening with Bluepulse. This allows for communication across campus both in and outside of the lecture hall. Don’t wait until the end of course or when a student leaves to find out there was problem with teaching and learning, course materials, campus facilities, campus services, etc.

Bluepulse also lets you track changes and improvements. For example, get instant feedback about a new WI-FI set up to ensure students can connect their devices without issue. Or probe your student learning experience way before the end of term. By having an ongoing open connection across campus, you can resolve any issue from day one.

What if we can help you make better decisions?

When you don’t have all the context around a given situation, how do you know you’re making the right decision? These decisions become critical when trying to best support students at your institution. When you don’t have a holistic process, connections are being lost and you’re not getting the full picture.

Blue Analytics decision support capabilities include flexible reporting and dashboarding that allows you to tap into your students’ qualitative feedback (direct, indirect, and inferred) so you can make connections that lead to deeper insights and full context. Properly assess success, learning needs, and risks. Now you don’t have to ask, “am I making the right decision?”

Let’s start the improvement journey together.

Stay connected
with the latest products, services, and industry news.